Origins of The CollegeMarple Campus - The College BuildsClasses Begin - 1967The College Welcomes A New PresidentCommitment to TechnologyChester County Campus, Workforce Entry Center35th Anniversary and A New PresidentSTEM Center
PegasusYour ConnectionYour AdvantageThe International Student Newsletter
Construction of DCCC, 1971Construction of DCCC, 1972Construction of DCCC, 1973-1Construction of DCCC, 1973-2Construction of DCCC, 2008-09 (1)Construction of DCCC, 2009 (2)Construction of DCCC, 2009-10 (3)
This is the "Home" page of the "DCCC Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

DCCC Archives   Tags: archives  

Last Updated: Mar 27, 2014 URL: http://libguides.dccc.edu/Archives Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

DCCC Archival Boxes

 

 

By accessing our archives, you will gain a richer appreciation of DCCC’s history.  Our Archives collection is dedicated to keeping track of college history and to serving your research needs.                                                                                   

 

images

 

Welcome to the DCCC Archives

The Delaware County Community College Archives collection consists of Administrative Files, Academic Files, Publications, Campus Buildings, and Photographs. Also, there are videotapes, DVDs containing, speeches, interviews, and much more.                                             

Please contact us with any questions you may have.

We look forward to seeing you!

 


 

Collection Guidelines

Information you need to know.

A few rules need followed to ensure that the folders within the boxes are handled carefully because they contain loose pages that must be kept in the order in which they are filed.

 

1.    Please ask our staff to access any of the Archives.

2.    All Archives materials are to be used in the library only.

3.    Please use only one folder at a time.

4.    If the folder contains only loose pages, please keep the page in their present arrangement.

5.    Food and drink are not permitted while handling archival materials.

6.    Our staff will assist if you need photocopies.

 

PLEASE NOTE: No reproduction or redistribution of images is allowed without express written permission of Delaware County Community College.

 

 

Contact Information

Location:

Learning Commons

Contact Info: 

(610) 359-4149
   
 

 

 

STEM Buildings

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip