Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Full-text database of more than 200 leading journals in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.
New
A comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750.
Trial
Users have access to a wide variety of resources, including full-text film and television journals, international periodicals, monographs, yearbooks, conference papers and much more.
Trial
Covers a variety of scientific subjects, including astronomy, biology, chemistry, environment, genetics, physics, and zoology.
New
Literary Reference Center Plus includes full-text resources on plays/drama, poetry, religious literature, children's literature, volumes of fantasy/science fiction, contemporary literature, world philosophy and religious literature, and literary study guides covering American Literature, English Literature and literary genres.
New
A historically rich collection of hundreds of thousands of classic and contemporary poems, as well as short stories, biographies and authoritative essays on such topics as poetic forms, movements and techniques — including contemporary content.
Trial
A scientific research database covering a wide array of subjects, including acoustics, botany, earth science, robotics and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...