Skip to main content

Business

Resources to support Business courses at DCCC

Research Help

Related guides for more specific business research.

Please contact a reference librarian for help on finding, evaluating, selecting, and citing research material!

Search for Magazine & Journal Articles

The Search box below searches Business Source Premier and Academic Search Premier databases for full text articles based on the search terms you enter.

Business databases

 

Only currently enrolled students, faculty, and staff can access the database resources found on this page.  From off-campus please login to these resources with your delaGATE login.

Additional Databases

In addition to the above databases consider using these databases to explore other business-related information:

Newspaper Databases

Business-related Newspaper articles can be found in the following databases:

  • Newspaper Source via EBSCO
    Provides entire articles for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers. Full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided.

Other Databases

Find Books & eBooks

Textbooks
Current textbooks are available for approximately 90% of the required core courses offered on the Marple campus. Textbooks are on reserve at the Circulation desk in the Marple Campus 
Learning Commons or the Learning Centers at the branch campuses.  The current textbook list can be accessed here.

Business Reference e-Books

Requesting Items from another library

Interlibrary Loan

Delaware County Community College's Inter-Library Loan (ILL) service can obtain materials that are not currently owned by library services.

FAQs about Interlibrary Loan

Request an Interlibrary Loan

Intracampus Borrowing

Delaware County Community College's Intra-Campus Borrowing program helps students, faculty and staff from branch campuses get access to materials located at Marple campus.

Information About Intra-Campus Borrowing

Intra-Campus Borrowing Form