Skip to main content

DCCC Archives

Browse Collection A to Z

Academic Course Catalogs

Course catalogs date from 1973 to present. Delaware County Community College.

Alumni

This collection includes documents and alumni newsletters.

Annual Reports

Providing the College’s accomplishments during the year.

Board of Directors Documents

Minutes from meetings of the Delaware County Community College Board of Trustees.

Clippings

This collection contains clippings from local newspapers related to the College from 1967 through the present.

 

College Histories

 

Related to the early history of the College. It contains historical images, materials documenting the history of the College, and the scrapbook collection which outlines the history of the college through local newspaper clippings.

College Publications

 

Publications include items published by Delaware County Community College. Collection includes the academic newsletters, newspapers, literary publications, and directories. 

Commencement Programs

Programs from commencement exercises from 1969 to the present and information about graduating students, speakers, and ceremonies.

 

Documents

 

Programs, advertisements, and other materials related to significant events, including significant public events at the Delaware County Community College. 

Founding Documents

This is a collection of images and documents related to the early efforts to establish the College.

Nursing students collection

 

Photographs relating the history of nursing student activities.

Photographs Collections

The Delaware County Community College Photographs contain pictures of life at Delaware County Community College. Topics include early photographs of the college history, construction, buildings and grounds, the new STEM building, campus events, faculty and staff, departments, commencements, student activities, and many other activities of the College.

  • Alumni Photograph Collection
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • Commencements
  • Dedications
  • Departments
  • Former Faculty and Staff
  • Historic Photos
  • History of Nursing Program
  • Staff Awards
  • Student Life

Press Releases

Press Releases hold from 1985 to 2009. Recent releases dated 2010 – present are available on the DCCC website. Information about what’s happening in academic student life, admissions, public and community events, and more.

 

 

Scrapbooks

Scrapbooks of newspaper clippings relating to the College, 1965-1967.

Student Life at DCCC

‚Äč

This collection provides the history of the student what was happening on campus: student publications, handbooks, scrapbooks and photographs from the late 1960s through the present such as basketball, significant events, and social life, diversity and multiculturalism and much more.

Student Publications

Collection of the College’s student literacy magazine and newspaper published by Delaware County Community College that give students an opportunity to hone their writing, editing and photography skills while keeping the College community informed and enriched. 

Student Scrapbooks

Scrapbooks of photographs of student activities and social events.

Student Athletics

 

Photographs relating to the history of athletics.

Yearbooks

 

Yearbook for Delaware County Community College includes photographs of administration, staff, faculty and students.

 
Loading