Skip to main content


Advertising and Marketing

Research Help

Related guides for more specific business research.

Please contact a reference librarian for help on finding, evaluating, selecting, and citing research material!

Search for Magazine & Journal Articles

The Search box below searches Business Source Premier and Academic Search Premier databases for full text articles based on the search terms you enter.

Business databases

 

Only currently enrolled students, faculty, and staff can access the database resources found on this page.  From off-campus please login to these resources with your delaGATE login.

Additional Article databases

In addition to the above databases consider using these databases to explore other Advertising/Marketing-related information:

  • Wall Street Journal via Proquest
    Full-text access to the newspaper

     
  • Hoover's Company Information
    Provides information for public and private companies  and industry backgrounds that include marketing information. After you click on the link - click continue and then the Hoover's search page will open.

Find Books & eBooks

Textbooks
Current textbooks are available for approximately 90% of the required core courses offered on the Marple campus. Textbooks are on reserve at the Circulation desk in the Marple Campus 
Learning Commons or the Learning Centers at the branch campuses.  The current textbook list can be accessed here.

Requesting Items from another library

Interlibrary Loan

Delaware County Community College's Inter-Library Loan (ILL) service can obtain materials that are not currently owned by library services.

FAQs about Interlibrary Loan

Request an Interlibrary Loan

Intracampus Borrowing

Delaware County Community College's Intra-Campus Borrowing program helps students, faculty and staff from branch campuses get access to materials located at Marple campus.

Information About Intra-Campus Borrowing

Intra-Campus Borrowing Form