Skip to main content

Entrepreneurship & Small Business Management

Find Articles, Books & e-Books

Search across many library databases, open access collections, and the library catalog from one search box!

(Please note that not all library resources are available through Discover! -- you can find them here.)

Research databases
Limit Your Results

Advanced Search

Get Discover! search tips.

Discover!

Report problems or send feedback.

Business Reference e-Books

Additional Article Databases

In addition to the business databases which you are able to search above consider searching these databases for newspaper, magazine, and scholarly journal articles on topics related to entrepreneurship and small business management.

  • Hoover's Company Information
    Provides company information for public and private companies including financials, subsidiaries, competitors, biographies, and sector and industry information. There are also CEO and other top executive biographies. Once you click on the link - click on continue and then the Hoover's search page will open.

Newspaper Databases

Newspaper articles can be found in the following DCCC Library databases:

From off-campus users must login with their delaGATE login.

Requesting Items from another library

Interlibrary Loan

Delaware County Community College's Inter-Library Loan (ILL) service can obtain materials that are not currently owned by library services.

FAQs about Interlibrary Loan

Request an Interlibrary Loan

Intracampus Borrowing

Delaware County Community College's Intra-Campus Borrowing program helps students, faculty and staff from branch campuses get access to materials located at Marple campus.

Information About Intra-Campus Borrowing

Intra-Campus Borrowing Form